Warning: "continue" targeting switch is equivalent to "break". Did you mean to use "continue 2"? in /home/r6880/www/plugins/system/jabuilder/helper.php on line 265
Rotary Zoom Meetings Galore!
District 6880

News Tracker

Early-mid July is humming with Rotary Zoom meetings of all types!

In addition to the important training, awards ceremonies and other activities happening in many districts, club and district leaders should consider attending the upcoming meetings.

All of these sessions are free of charge, and open to all Rotary members.

1. Virtual Summer Leadership Seminars

Session 1 Saturday, July 11
Bridges to Understanding:
Diversity, Equity, Inclusion, Race and Social Justice

Session 2 Saturday, July 18

Virtual Foundation Part I
Both sessions are from 9:00-10:30 a.m. CT/10:00-11:30 a.m. ET

Here’s the registration link to both sessions: https://www.rizones30-31.org/events/virtual-summer-leadership-seminars/

2. RID Floyd’s series of conversations with senor Rotary leaders continues. Here’s what’s up next:

Conversation with Past RI President BILL BOYD
July 15, 2020
6:00 p.m. CT/7:00 p.m. ET
Here’s the login link: https://us02web.zoom.us/j/88071582157?pwd%3DcmpxTWZrKzdoeERpK0lOdFgvZ0hIQT09

3. Rotary International Virtual Convention July Breakouts

Zone 30 and 31’s very successful INNOVATION WORKSHOP is a Convention breakout!
July 17, 2020
12:00 noon -1:30 p.m. CT/1:00-2:30 p.m. ET
Here’s the registration link: http://tiny.cc/positivechange